Contact Us

Greta LawsonPresidentpresident@junctionptc.com
Corrinne ClaySecretarysecretary@junctionptc.com
Sarah GormanTreasurertreasurer@junctionptc.com
Kerri MooreCommunications Officervpcommunications@junctionptc.com
Jen WorthRoom Parent Coordinatorroomparent@junctionptc.com
Melissa Oviedo & Tara DaftaryCo-Head Art Docentsartdocent@junctionptc.com
Michelle BarberCarnival Chaircarnivalchair@junctionptc.com
Diala JawharyDine Out Chairdineoutchair@junctionptc.com
Leah HagansField Day Chairfielddaychair@junctionptc.com
Vanessa KoonsJaguar Jam Chairjaguarjamchair@junctionptc.com
Maria SolisLuau Chairluauchair@junctionptc.com
Nicole GalvinParents Night Out Chairpnochair@junctionptc.com
Elizabeth Smith-GallegosPopcorn Friday Chairpopcornfridaychair@junctionptc.com
Diala JawharySkate Night Chairskatenightchair@junctionptc.com
Yolanda RadfordTeacher/Staff Appreciation Chairtawchair@junctionptc.com
Principal Julia MochrieAdministrative Officerjmochrie@rcsdk8.org
Open Board Positions – Daughters Night Out Chair and Sons Night Out Chair

Address

2150 Ellison Drive
Roseville, CA 95747

Follow Us On Social Media

Facebook, Instagram and Twitter – @JunctionPTC